Writing a NARST Conference Proposal Review

Writing a NARST Conference Proposal Review

It’s almost time to review NARST Conference Proposals!  

Please join program coordinators for a discussion about producing a high-quality NARST conference proposal review.  We will discuss the proposal review process, provide examples of constructive feedback to proposal authors, and tips for generating consistent and fair scores across proposals. New and experienced NARST reviewers are encouraged to attend.

Thursday, August 11th 

12:00-1:30PM EDT
9:00-10:30AM PDT
5:00-6:30PM GMT+1 

Registration Link: https://forms.gle/YkqSehexk8SupS4Y6