2020 Award Recipients

2020 Award Recipients

Distinguished Contributions to Science Education through Research Award

Dr. Yehudit Judy Dori 

Professor & Dean of Faculty of Education in Science and Technology
Technion, Israel Institute of Technology

Dr. Saouma B. BouJaoude 

Professor & Associate Dean
Science and Math Education Center & Center for Teaching and Learning
American University of Beirut

Early Career Research Award

Dr. Brian Donovan

Research Scientist
The Biological Sciences Curriculum Study (BSCS)

Dr. Dana Vedder-Weiss

Department of Education
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Outstanding Doctoral Research Award

Dr. Neta Shaby

Postdoctoral Scholar
College of Education
Oregon State University